Achievements & Awards

  1. Prof. C. V. Sheshadri Distinguished Memorial lecture at IIT-Kanpur (Nov 2017)
  2. VASVIK award for ‘Chemical Sciences & Technology’ 2016
  3. Scientist of the Year Award (2013), Technology of the Year Award (2016) by NCL Research Foundation
  4. SwarnaJayanti Fellowship (2015) by Dept. of Sci. Tech. (GoI)
  5. OPPI Young Scientist Award (2015) by Org. of Pharmaceutical Producers in India
  6. Humboldt Ambassador Scientist' for India, Alexander von Humboldt Foundation, Germany (2012-2018)
  7. CSIR Young Scientist Award (2011)
  8. Young Associate of the Indian Academy of Sciences (2011)
  9. Indo-US Science and Technology Forum (IUSSTF) Research Fellowship, Massachusets Institute of Technology (MIT), Cambridge, USA (2010)
  10. Indian National Science Academy’s (INSA) Medal for Young Scientist (2009)
  11. Young Engineer Award from the Indian National Academy of Engineering (INAE) (2009)
  12. Max-Planck-Visiting Fellowship by Max-Planck-Society, Munich (Germany) (2008-2012)
  13. Humboldt Research Fellowship by AvH Foundation, Germany for the Postdoctoral work at Max Planck Institute (Jan 2004-March 2005).